Skip to product information
1 of 4

"Frequency Portal"

Regular price $60.00
Regular price Sale price $60.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Please note that canvas prints are available only unstretched for delivery. This means you will need to take it to a local shop to have it stretched onto bars to hang. Stretched canvas prints are available only for pickup or delivery within 30 minutes of Philadelphia. Please email for options.  

The 7 chakras, chakra means spinning wheel of energy in the language of sanskrit, are portals of electromagnetic energy that connect to our central nervous system. We receive and send out information in subtle ways through the frequency of these channels. They connect to how we feel and how we live our life. By building an awareness of this part of ourselves and consciously working on these energy centers, we can change our lives. There are potent sounds that correlate to these energy centers that allow us to balance and clear our energy. These gateways are an integral part of our being, a portal into living a more conscious life.